For its Members, the Guild of Guardians hosts an annual programme of functions - Breakfast and 'behind-the-scenes- tours of Bristol enterprises, speaker lunches, formal dinners, a Golf Day and a number of traditional celebrations including Carols by candlelight at the Lord Mayor's Chapel.  In some years there are overseas trips

EVENTS

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 07
Zoom
Is Twinning all about Wine Tastings in Westbury or Jollies on the Rates?
A grand tour of Bristol's seven fantastic twinning relationships.
Share
Wed, Jan 13
Zoom
First Committee Only
Committee Members only
Share
Wednesday 25th November
Zoom
Amazing Online Magic Spectacle
Members and their family and friends invited to share a screen
Share
Tue, Nov 17
Zoom
Eat Yourself Happy
Zoom event with Nicky Robinson, Penny Brohn's Lead Nutritional Therapist
Share
Wed, Sep 02
Zoom
First Committee (1)
Committee Members only
Share
Wed, Jul 22
Zoom - Guild of Guardians Members only
Talk with Anwen Robinson
Guild of Guardians Webinar, with Guest Speaker Anwen Robinson on ‘Apocalypse Now – surviving in the new business norm’
Share
Wed, Jul 08
Zoom
Breakfast Seminar with Dr Jo Michell - How will Covid-19 affect Wellbeing in the UK?
Dr Jo Michell will be speaking to us about the economics of happiness and wellbeing as well as looking at the effects on the UK economy from Covid19.
Share
Wed, Jun 03
Moon Executive Search
First Committee (1)
Committee Members only
Share
Thu, Apr 02
Ashton Gate
Lord Mayor's Gift Gala
Annual Event.
Share
Wed, Mar 18
Mansion House
Lunch with Guest Speaker: Anwen Robinson, Technology One
Share

Virtual Magic Show

limited screen capacity

ADDRESS

The Mansion House

Clifton Down

Bristol

BS8 3LJ

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com